aaaaaaand we’re back

May 16, 2010

Self portrait overlooking Tuscan hills from San Gimignano...it doesn't get any better than that.

I know, I know…I’ve been MIA for two weeks. And I’m probably going to be MIA for a little bit more because I just want to relax and bask in married bliss. It feels WONDERFUL–I really don’t think our wedding could have been more perfect, and it just keeps getting better.

But of course, the to-do list isn’t over–we’re still working on thank you notes, changing my name at all the important places, and redoing our kitchen thanks to all the great gifts we received from our amazing friends and family. So although I plan on giving you a full update on our wedding and honeymoon (which was simply sublime), it might take me a little while.

Ciao!

One Response to “aaaaaaand we’re back”

  1. Regan Says:

    You two are ADORABLE! You better believe I am going to play the role of annoying little sister every chance I get.


Leave a Reply

