Who can resist a man in a good suit?

March 19, 2010

I left Jon the task of picking what the groomsmen will wear. And since all my bridesmaids are in different dresses, he decided to let all his guys wear whatever suits they had in medium gray. I have to admit, I’m a little worried about how it will turn out. But this bridal party, featured on Green Wedding Shoes, made it work:

Think we can pull it off?

2 Responses to “Who can resist a man in a good suit?”

  1. Kristin Says:

    Oh my goodness. Well, first of all, loving reading about your adventures in wedding-planning. I’m a recent fiancee beginning my adventure.

    Even more exciting, this is a picture of my good friend’s wedding and I was thoroughly surprised to see it on your blog. It was a beautiful, beautiful wedding and very homespun. Anyways, just had to say hi when I saw the picture. :)

  2. Brooke and Jon Says:

    Kristin–It’s awesome to hear about your friend’s wedding. The images I’ve seen online are absolutely beautiful!

    Glad you enjoy my blog, and congrats on your recent engagement! If you start blogging about your adventures in wedding planning, please let me know! I’d love to see what you plan for yours :)


Leave a Reply

