I’m a sucker for beautiful things

February 18, 2010

I discovered a new blog this week, and I am in LOVE! When I visited Peach and Pearl for the first time, this is the image that greeted me:

How can ANYONE not love that? These are exactly the colors I imagine in our wedding: the pinks, neutrals, yellows, golds. Ah, it’s perfect. We’re going to have more gray in our color palette, but I think that will play in nicely. You’ll just have to wait until April to see! :)

Peach and Pearl is more than a wedding blog, though. It’s sort of an all-around inspiration/beautiful things blog. I highly recommend.

Enjoy your Thursday!

One Response to “I’m a sucker for beautiful things”


  1. Hi Brooke! Thank you so much for your sweet words! This is one of my favorite boards, too. :) I’m eager to see how your wedding develops!


Leave a Reply

