Tea for two, and two for tea…

January 30, 2010

Although I wasn’t so thrilled with France while I was living in Lille, I still love anything French–the food, the language, the art, Paris. Just the other day I spotted this image on Style Me Pretty, and I thought, this is such a sweet idea for any wedding, not just a French one:

“Tea for two” en francais! Isn’t it the sweetest wedding favor ever? I’d love to do something like that for our wedding, if I weren’t already planning on something else (which will remain a secret, since I haven’t quite figured out which angle I want to take on it). More on that later. ;)

On another note, I hope you’re out enjoying this little snowstorm we got! I’ve tried to take Kiley out four times today, and she just turns right around and tries to get back inside. We’ve got about five inches right now, but it’s still coming down! And I suppose we owe our neighbor a dinner, since we bet him we wouldn’t get any snow. C’est la vie!

Leave a comment