Engagement session photos!

November 16, 2009

The moment we’ve been waiting for has finally arrived! Remember the engagement photo session Jon and I did back in October? Well Cheyenne’s been editing away and has posted some on her blog! I had to snag a few to share, but you can see the rest of them at here.

This one combined the only two things we wanted out of this photo shoot: train tracks (that was Jon’s pick) and gorgeous sunshine (mine).

Our handmade pinwheels! We’re using these in our wedding somehow–we’re just not sure how yet.

I like to think of this one as our album cover:

And I love this purple wall! I think this is the only photo that I’m not cracking up in.

I was originally only going to put up two, but in the end, I couldn’t decide which two to pick! So I grabbed a couple more. But if you want to see the rest, you’ll have to head over to Cheyenne’s blog. :)

I hope you like them as much as we do!

One Response to “Engagement session photos!”

  1. Regan Says:

    I LOVE them!!! I couldn’t pick a favorite either!


Leave a Reply

