Sweet! A preview of our engagement session

October 27, 2009

Cheyenne and Geoff must have heard me talking about them–they just posted a sneak peek at what they’ve been shooting over the past month, including one engagement photo of Jon and me! You can catch it (and more of their awesome work) here.

And I can also cross off #4 from my list below. Turns out our wedding coordinator LOVES the string quartet I’ve been talking to, so I might try to book them tonight, if they’re still available. Things are falling into place.

Amazing. :)

Leave a Reply

